Vendor & Partner List

TMX Datalinx Real-Time Market Data Distributors

The listed distributors are authorized to supply real-time market data in the form of datafeed, professional and/or nonprofessional services. Contact the vendors directly for information on their services.

Talk to us about becoming a data distributor

MARKET DATA VENDORS 
ACTIV Financial Systems, Inc. http://www.activfinancial.com/
ADVFN PLC http://ca.advfn.com
Algorithmic Trading Management http://www.algotm.com/
Avanza Bank AB http://www.avanza.se/
Bank of Montreal https://www.bmoinvestorline.com/
Banque Internationale A Luxembourg SA http://www.bil.com/
Barchart.com Inc. http://www.barchartmarketdata.com/
Bloomberg Inc. http://www.bloomberg.com/
Canada Stockwatch http://www.stockwatch.com/
Charles Schwab & Co. Inc. http://www.schwab.com/
CIBC World Markets http://www.cibc.com/
CQG INC http://www.cqg.com/
DBS Vickers Securities Online Holding http://www.dbs.com/
Desjardins Securities (Disnat) http://www.disnat.com/
Desjardins Securities (VMD) http://corpo.vmd.ca/
Decision Plus http://www.decisionplus.com/boutique/en/
eSignal http://www.esignal.com/
E*TRADE Financial Corp. http://www.etrade.com/
E*TRADE Technologies Corp. http://www.etrade.com/
FactSet Research Systems Inc. http://www.factset.com/
Fidelity International Investments http://www.fidelity.com/
Fidessa PLC http://www.fidessa.com/
Fixnetix Limited http://www.fixnetix.com/
FTEN Inc. http://www.nasdaqtrader.com/
Globaltec Solutions LLP http://www.wizetrade.com/
GMarkets Inc. http://www.gmkts.com/
Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. http://www.gs.com/
HSBC Securities Canada http://investdirect.hsbc.ca/
Imagine Software Inc. http://www.derivatives.com/
Infront AS http://www.infront.no/
Instinet LLC http://www.instinet.com/
Interactive Brokers Canada http://www.interactivebrokers.com/
Interactive Data Corporation http://www.interactivedata.com/
Interactive Data Managed Solutions AG http://www.interactivedata.de/
Investools Inc. http://www.investools.com/
IRESS Market Technology http://www.iress.ca/
ITG Inc. http://www.itg.com/
ITS Online Ltd. http://www.itsys.ca/
IQ Infosystems Inc. http://www.questrade.com/
Knight Equity Markets, LP http://www.knight.com/
Lek Securities http://www.leksecurities.com/
Market Data Limited http://www.iggroup.com/
Markit Group Limited http://www.markit.com/
MB Trading http://www.mbtrading.com/
Merrill Lynch http://www.ml.com/
Morgan Stanley & Co., Inc. http://www.msci.com/
Morningstar Real-time Data Limited http://www.morningstar.com/
NASDAQ OMX Group Inc. http://www.nasdaq.com/
National Bank of Canada http://www.nbdb.ca/
Neonet Securities AB http://www.neonet.biz/
Neovest, Inc. http://www.neovest.com/
Nordnet Bank SA https://www.nordnet.se/
Options Technology Limited http://www.options-it.com/
PC Quote Canada Inc. http://www.pcquote.ca/
Perimeter Markets http://www.pfin.ca/
PICO Quantitative Trading LLC http://www.picotrading.com/
Proquote Ltd. http://www.proquote.com/
PTS Financial Technology, LLC http://professionaltradingsolutions.com/
QJ Trader http://www.qjtrader.com/
Quanthouse Inc. http://www.quanthouse.com/
Quodd Financial Information Systems http://www.quodd.com/
QuoteMedia Inc. http://www.quotemedia.com/
Realtick LLC http://www.realtick.com/
Royal Bank Action Direct Inc. http://www.actiondirect.com/
Royal Bank of Canada http://www.rbc.com/
SMARTS Broker Compliance PTY Ltd. http://www.nasdaqomx.com/
Saxo Bank A/S http://www.saxobank.com/
Scotia Capital Inc. http://www.scotiacapital.com/
sino AG http://www.sino.de/
SIX Financial Information Ltd. http://www.six-financial-information.com/
Solium Capital Inc. http://www.solium.com/
SpiderRock Gateway Technologies, LLC http://www.spiderrock.net/
SS&C Technologies http://www.ssctech.com/
StockCharts.com http://stockcharts.com/index.html/
SunGard http://www.sungard.com/
Swissquote Bank http://www.swissquote.ch/
TD Direct Investing International http://int.tddirectinvesting.com
TD Securities http://www.tdsecurities.com/
TD Waterhouse Investor Services http://www.tdwaterhouse.ca/
Telemet America Inc. http://www.taquote.com/
Teletrader Software GmbH http://www.teletrader.com/
Telvent DTN Inc. http://www.telventdtn.com
The Globe and Mail http://www.globeandmail.com/
Thomson Reuters Financial Services http://www.thomsonreuters.com/
Track Data Corporation http://www.trackdata.com/
UBS Securities http://www.ubs.com/
Valulink Information Services http://www.valuelink.co.uk/
Vectorvest, Inc. http://www.vectorvest.com/
Vela Trading Technologies, LLC http://www.velatradingtech.com
vwd AG http://www.vwd.com/
Wolverine Trading, LP http://www.wolvetech.com/
CONNECTIVITY PROVIDERS 
Bank of America Merrill Lynch     http://www.bankofamerica.com/
Born Capital, LLC http://borncapital.com/
BT Radianz http://www.radianz.com/
CFN Services http://www.cfnservices.com/
Cogeco Data Services http://www.cogecodata.com/
FTEN, Inc. http://www.nasdaqtrader.com/
GuavaTech http://www.guavatech.com/
Hibernia Atlantic http://www.hiberniaatlantic.com/
Interactive Data 7ticks http://www.interactivedata.com/
IPC Systems, Inc. http://www.ipc.com/
NASDAQ OMX Group Inc. http://www.nasdaq.com/
Options Technology Limited http://www.options-it.com/
PICO Quantitative Trading LLC http://www.picotrading.com/
Quanthouse Inc. http://www.quanthouse.com/
Reliance Globalcom http://www.relianceglobalcom.com/
CenturyLink (SAVVIS) http://www.centurylink.com/
Schonfeld Tools http://www.schonfeld.com/
SFTI http://www.nyse.com/
Transaction Network Services http://www.tnsi.com/

Talk to us about becoming a data distributor

v x